

### INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

**ESTD - 2005** 

#### **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2024-25**

**Principal** Dr. Seema Dhanik **District Magistrate / His Nominee** D.M. Nominee **Superintendent of Police / His Nominee** S.P. Nominee **Member of Local Media** 1. Mr. Bijendra Mehta (Hindustan Newspaper) 2. Mr. Ganesh Joshi ( Dainik Jagran Newspaper) Nodal officer of anti ragging committee 1. Mrs. Deepty Barola **Representatives of Faculty** 1. Dr. Rupa Paliwal 2. Dr. Pramila Nagila 3. Mrs. Mohana Bisht 4. Mr. Ganesh Singh 1. Mr. Pawan Kumar Gururani **Representatives of Parents** 2. Mr. Puran Chandra Chaudhary **Representatives Of Students** 1. Miss. Aarushi Gururani 2. Mr. Kuldeep Chaudhary



# INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

**ESTD - 2005** 

#### **SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25**

Principal	11	Dr. Seema Dhanik
<b>Head</b> (Sexual Harassment Committee)	**	Dr Gayatri Mathpal
Member	"	Mr. Pradeep Hediya (Advocate High Court)
Member	"	Mrs. Pushpa Sammal (Social Worker)
Member	"	Mrs. Ratna Srivastav (Social Worker)
Member	"	Dr. Gayatri Mathpal (Assistant Professor)
Member	••	Mrs. Deepika Dhanik (Assistant Professor)
<b>Student Representative</b>	••	Ms. Chavi Bhagat
<b>Student Representative</b>	**	Mr. Birendra Singh Khatri



# INSPIRATION COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION

(under the management - Inspiration Public School Society)

**ESTD - 2005** 

### Committee For Caste Based Discrimination (SC/ST/OBC) 2024-25

Principal	**	Dr. Seema Dhanik
Head (ST/SC/OBC)	**	Mrs. Manisha
Member	**	Mrs. lalita Pant Sanguri
Member	**	Ms. Sanjoli Jain
Member	••	Mr. Ganesh Singh
<b>Student Representative</b>	**	Ms. Akanksha
<b>Student Representative</b>	••	Ms. Neetu Joshi
<b>Student Representative</b>	**	Mr. Birendra Singh Khatri
Student Representative	**	Ms. Charu Rana